TePla Worldwide

Please click on your territory to find detailed information

Europe

Austria

Lasmaplast Technologie OG,

vormals

HERMANN LASINGER
Maschinen- und Werkzeugvertrieb

Rainerstraße 6-8 (1. Stock)
A-4020 Linz


Harald Lasinger
Tel.: 0043-732-65 70 51
Fax: 0043-732-66 81 48
Email: harald.lasinger@lasmaplast.at
Email: office@lasmaplast.at

tl_files/tepla/content/images/contact_us/austria.gif

 

Product Responsibility

Front End – Plasma Systems

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

Plasma for Industrial and Life Sciences

Laser-based Metrology Systems

France

MB Electronique
606, Rue Fourny – B.P. 31
F-78533 Buc Cedex


Bruno Bertinetti
Tel.: +39 1 39 676723
Email: b.bertinetti@mbelectronique.fr

france

Product Responsibility

Front End – Plasma Systems

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

Plasma for Industrial and Life Sciences

Laser-based Metrology Systems

Italy

Electron-Mec s.r.l.
Via Negroli 51
20133 Milano


Dr. Luigi Calligarich, General Manager


Paolo Valesi, Product Manager
Tel.: +39 02-76110156
Email: paolo.valesi@electron-mec.com

italy.gif

Product Responsibility

Front End – Plasma Systems

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

Plasma for Industrial and Life Sciences

Laser-based Metrology Systems

The Netherlands

Sysmex Nederland B.V.  
Ecustraat 11
NL-4879 NP Etten Leur
Tel.: 0031-76-508 6000
Fax: 0031-76-508 6086

 

Kees Braun
Email: braun. kees@sysmex.nl

 

Roland Peters
Email: peters.roland@sysmex.nl

niederlande.gif

Product Responsibility

Front End – Plasma Systems

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

Plasma for Industrial and Life Sciences

Laser-based Metrology Systems

United Kingdom

Optimim Services
Blaencwm, Brynhoffnant
Llandysul
Ceredigion SA44 6EE


Jan P. Newman
Tel.: 0044 1239 654034
Fax: 0044 8700526355
Email: newman@optimim.demon.co.uk

tl_files/tepla/content/images/contact_us/united kingdom.jpgFlagge Irland

Product Responsibility

Front End – Plasma Systems

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

Plasma for Industrial and Life Sciences

Laser-based Metrology Systems

Israel

PicoTech LTD
3 Ben Gurion St.
POB 2227
Kfar-Azar 55000

Nitzan Cafif, CEO
Tel.:     +972-3-6356650
Email: nitzan@picotech.co.il

Roy Golombick, Sales Eng.
Tel:      +972-3-6356650
Email: roy@picotech.co.il
israel.gif

Product Responsibility

Front End – Plasma Systems

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

Plasma for Industrial and Life Sciences

Laser-based Metrology Systems

China

Hong Kong

Teltec Semicondcutor Pacific Ltd.

Room 2802, Wing On House No. 71,
Des Voeux Road Central
Hongkong

Alex Ngai

Tel.: +852 25214213
Fax: +852 28106090
tl_files/tepla/content/images/contact_us/hongkong.gif

Product Responsibility

Front End – Plasma Systems

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

Plasma for Industrial and Life Sciences

Laser-based Metrology Systems

VPD Contamination Analysis Systems

 

   

China

Micro-Power
Shanghai Representative Office
Room 3703, Nan Zheng Building,
580 Nan Jing West Road
Shanghai 200041

Dr. Li Gong
Tel.:+86 (21) 5234 0432*103
Fax:+86 (21) 5234 0430
mobile: +86 138 1633 7538
Email: l.gong@suss.com.cn


HaiHua Wang
Tel.: +86 (21) 5234 0432
Fax: +86 (21) 5234 0430
Email: h.wang@suss.com.cn


china.gif

Product Responsibility

Front End – Plasma Systems

Laser-based Metrology Systems

PVA TePla Beijing Office
Rm.1702, No18, 1811 long, Zhangyang Rd.
Pudong New District,
Shanghai, 200135

Weihong Hou
Tel: +86 (21) 5028 1385, 3801108972
Email: houweihong@pvatepla.com.cn

 

Dashan Chen
Tel.: +86 (10) 6581 4049/50-222
Email: chendashan@pvatepla.com.cn

china

Product Responsibility

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

Teltec Semiconductor Pacific Ltd.
Shanghai Office
Rm. 302, Enterprise Square
#228 Mei Yuan Rd.
Shanghai, 200070

Alex Ngai
Tel.: +852 2521 4213
Fax: +852 281 06090

china.gif

Product Responsibility

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

Plasma for Industrial and Life Sciences

VPD Contamination Analysis Systems

North East Asia

Japan

Hakuto Co. Ltd.
1-13, Shinjuku 1-Chome Shinjukuku
Tokio 160-8910

Tel.: 0081 3 3225 8073
Fax: 0081 3 3225 9009

Takuma Oka
Email:  oka-t@hakuto.co.jp


Takaaki Shouhata
Email:  shohata-t@hakuto.co.jp

Tanemitsu Yokomoto
Email:  yokomoto-t@hakuto.co.jp

 

japan

Product Responsibility

Laser-based Metrology Systems

Plasma for Industrial and Life Sciences

K&P Corporation Japan
1 Chome, 19-28, Tsurukawa, Machida-Shi,
195-0061 Tokyo, Japan


Masahiro Kondo,
Tel: +81(42) 810 5300
Email: m.kondo@kandp.co.jp

japan

Product Responsibility

Front End – Plasma Systems

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

VPD Contamination Analysis Systems

Teoss Co., Ltd.
1-7-22-407 Nukui Minami-cho Koganei-shi
Tokyo 184-0014 Tokyo, Japan 

Tel/Fax: +81 42 316 1007


Tsuyoshi Murai, President
Email: murai@teoss.jp

Toshinari Konaka, Dir. Eng. Dept
Email: konaka@teoss.jp

japan

Product Responsibility

Solar – Plasma Systems

Korea

Saram International
B206 Works Dong
Garden 5, Songpa-gu
Seoul, 138-961

June Yoo
Office: +82-2-3402-0518
Fax:     +82-2-2047-0519
Email:  june.yoo@sa-ram.com
korea

Product Responsibility

Front End – Plasma Systems

WooWon technology
1903 Parkview Office Tower, 6 Jeongjia-dong,
Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, 
Gyeonggi-do 463-863

Tel :  +82-31-783-4770

Fax :  +82-31-783-4773


Hwan Oh, President

Edward Yim, Sales Manager for Metrology,
Email: edwardyim@wwtech.co.kr


James Park, Sales Manager for Plasma,
Email: jamespark@wwtech.co.kr

 

korea

Product Responsibility

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

Plasma for Industrial and Life Sciences

Laser-based Metrology Systems

VPD Contamination Analysis Systems

Taiwan

 

Hypersonic Inc.
No. 209 Section 2 Chung –Hua Road
CHUNG-LI, TAOYUAN 32068

Tony Chen, President
Tel: 00886-3-461 1902 ext.520
Fax: 00886-3-452 4128
Email: tony_chen@hpc.com.tw


Arthur Chang, Sales Director
Email: arthur_chang@hpc.com.tw

taiwan.gif

Product Responsibility

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

PVA MPS Taiwan Ltd.
8F-6, No. 371 Kuang-Fu Road Section 1,
HsinChu 30074

Tel: +886 3-5640704
Fax: +886 3-5640706


Mrs. Li-Kuang Chen, Sales
E-mail: li-kuang.chen@pvatepla.com


Mr. Bob Chu, Service
Cell: +886-922-370132
E-mail: bchu@munich-metrology.com

 taiwan.gif

Product Responsibility

Laser-based Metrology Systems

VPD Contamination Analysis Systems

TecLin Corporation
10F-2, No. 251 Fuxing 1st Street Zhubei City Hsinchu County, 30271Taiwan

Michael Liu
Email: michael@teclin.com.tw

Ivan Hung 
Tel: 00886-3-658 2821
Fax: 00886-3- 658 2831
Email: Ivan@teclin.com

taiwan.gif

Product Responsibility

Front End – Plasma Systems

South East Asia

Malaysia

 

PVA TePla Singapore Pte Ltd.
19 Loyang Way #04-23 Changi Logistic Center
Singapore 508 724

 

Andreas Fischer, Managing Director

Tel.: +65 9631 4005
Fax: +65 6543 1016
Email: andreas.fischer@pvatepla.com

 

malaysia.gif

Product Responsibility

Front End – Plasma Systems

Laser-based Metrology Systems

Keteca Malaysia Sdn Bhd
2-3-7, Tingkat Mahsuri 1,
11950 Bayan Lepas
Penang

 

Kelvin Ng, Sales Manager

Tel.: 0060 4 645 6718
Fax: 0060 4 646 6718
Email: Kelvin_ng@keteca.com

malaysia.gif

Product Responsibility

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

Singapore

PVA TePla Singapore Pte Ltd.
19 Loyang Way #04-23
Changi Logistic Center
Singapore 508 724


Andreas Fischer, Managing Director


Tel.: +65 9631 4005
Fax: +65 6543 1016
Email: andreas.fischer@pvatepla.com

singapur.gif

Product Responsibility

Front End – Plasma Systems

Laser-based Metrology Systems

KETECA SINGAPORE (PTE) LTD
35 Tannery Road #07-06, Ruby Industrial Complex, Tannery Block
Singapore 347 740


Desmond Poh, General Manager

K.C. Lim, Sales Manager Equipment


Tel.: 0065 6749 3318
Fax : 0065 6749 3360
Email: salesmktg@keteca.com.sg

singapur.gif

Product Responsibility

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

Philippines

KETECA Philippines
Richville Corporate Tower, Unit 1905/1906,
Alabang Zapote Road, Madrigal Business Park
Alabang, Muntinlupa City


Al Arancon, Territory Director
Tel.: 0063 2 807-0075 / 807-0685
Fax: 0063 2 807-0753
Email: asolon@keteca.com

philipinen.jpg

Product Responsibility

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

Thailand

Keteca Thailand
99/349 Cheong Wattana Road
Don Muang, Bangkok 10210

K.C. Yeap, Sales Manager

Worawoot Koomklum (Woody),
Tel: 0066 2-576 1039 / 40
Fax: 0066 2-576 1043
Email : worawoot@keteca.com

thailand.gif

Product Responsibility

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

India

Neotronics International
#2, Ambeji Apts., Ground Floor Commercial Complex
P.O. Box 7754, Mulund (West), Devi Dayal Cross Road
Mumbai 400 080

Mayank Pandit
Tel.: 0091 22 2568 4580, 0091 22 2568 5906
Fax: 0091 22 2564 1377
Email: neotronics@mtnl.net.in


india.gif

Product Responsibility

Front End – Plasma Systems

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

Plasma for Industrial and Life Sciences

Laser-based Metrology Systems

VPD Contamination Analysis Systems

Australia

Realtek Technologies Pty Ltd - Melbourne
2/148 Northern Road,
West Heidelberg, VIC, 3081
Email: sales@realtekaustralia.com

Brian Power, Managing Director
Tel.  +61 3 9457 6377
Fax: +61 03 9459 4695
Email: brian@realtekaustralia.com

australien.jpg

Product Responsibility

Front End – Plasma Systems

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

Plasma for Industrial and Life Sciences

Laser-based Metrology Systems

VPD Contamination Analysis Systems

Realtek Technologies Pty Ltd - Sidney
Unit 40, 7 Sefton Road
Thornleigh, NSW, 2120

Scott Gahan, NSW Sales Manager
Tel.  +61 2 9980 5644
Fax: +61 2 9980 5744
Email: scott@realtekaustralia.com

australien.jpg

Product Responsibility

Front End – Plasma Systems

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

Plasma for Industrial and Life Sciences

Laser-based Metrology Systems

VPD Contamination Analysis Systems

United States of America

PVA TePla America Inc.
251 Corporate Terrace
Corona, CA 92879

Bill C. Marsh
Office Dir: +1 (951)-270 3949
Fax: +1 (951) 371 9795
Email: billm@pvateplaamerica.com

Tim Fagerhaug  
Office Dir: +1 (951)-270 3959
Email: timf@pvateplaamerica.com

Ray Chen
Office Dir: +1 (951)-270 3954
Email: RayC@pvateplaamerica.com


Rich Lund

Regional Service Manager
PVA TePla America, Inc.
70 High Meadow Drive,
Plainfield, CT 06374-1841
Fax: (951) 371-9792
Email: RichardL@pvateplaamerica.com

usa.gif

Product Responsibility

Front End – Plasma Systems

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

Plasma for Industrial and Life Sciences

Laser-based Metrology Systems

VPD Contamination Analysis Systems

IES Technical Sales
250 North Street Unit A-9
Danvers, MA 01923-1206


Mike Berry, President
Tel.: 001-978-777 2900
Fax:  001-978-777 2908
Email: mikeb@iestechsales.com


Dave Safford

Email: daves@iestechsales.com



usa.gif

Product Responsibility

Front End – Plasma Systems

Semiconductor Packaging – Plasma Systems

Plasma for Industrial and Life Sciences

Laser-based Metrology Systems

VPD Contamination Analysis Systems